As directed, Roster / Assignment No. Q/PRJ/16 dated 28.06.2025 at Principal Seat Jabalpur is partially amended as under from **01.07.2025 till further orders**:-

1.	Single Bench	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
		1. All MCRC Cases arising from the Districts
		Anuppur, Balaghat, Betul, Bhopal, Burhanpur,
		Chhatarpur, Chhindwara, Damoh, Dindori,
		Harda, Jabalpur, Katni, Khandwa, Mandla,
		Narmadapuram & Narsinghpur – orders,
		admission & Final Hearing.
		2. Specially assigned matters.

Sd/-30.06.2025 (SUNIL KUMAR) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-30.06.2025 <u>HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE</u>

Approved by Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice

Sd/-30.06.2025 (SUNIL KUMAR) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)